فوائد 9 التي تجعل من مسحوق Maca Root الجديد الخاص بك!

اناشد الجذر المعقدة استخراج الثدي والأرداف والوركين تعزيز

في الوقت الحاضر ، أصبح البحث عن المكونات الأكثر صحة في ازدياد أكثر من أي وقت مضى. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحصول على الشكل البدني المثالي والحفاظ على صحتك البدنية ، أناشد الجذر هو المنقذ الحقيقي. جذر الماكا هو نبات شرقية معروف ، يتم حصاده في جبال الأنديز. تم تصنيف جذر الماكا على أنه واحد من أكثر الأطعمة فائدة ويشبه إلى حد ما القرنبيط والقرنبيط.

معبأة جذر الماكا مع العناصر الغذائية الصحية وبناء القوة. غالبًا ما يستخدم نبات جذر ماكا في الطهي عندما يكون في شكله الطبيعي. في الوقت نفسه ، للرياضيين والمستخدمين الآخرين ، مسحوق الجذر Maca نقل تماما كما آثار مدهشة.

هذه تساعد الجسم على استعادة وظائفها على النحو الأمثل. لمعرفة المزيد ، اقرأ جميع فوائد مسحوق Maca root ، كما هو موضح أدناه.

9 Maca Root Powder يفيد أنك قد لا تعرفه

1. زيادة الرغبة الجنسية والقدرة على التحمل

اناشد الجذر المعقدة استخراج الثدي والأرداف والوركين تعزيز

واحدة من أهم فوائد الاستهلاك مسحوق جذر Maca هو تحسين الرغبة الجنسية. بينما تشير هذه الفائدة في الغالب إلى الرجال ، تميل النساء إلى استخدام جذر المكا كشكل من أشكال مضادات الاكتئاب بدلاً من معزز الغريزة الجنسية. وقد تم دعم هذه الفائدة إلى حد كبير من خلال الدراسات ، كذلك.

2. إصلاح ضعف الانتصاب

من بين العديد من فوائد عروض جذر ماكا is أيضا إدارة ضعف الانتصاب. تؤكد الدراسات أن تناول جذر المكا قد حدد بشكل كبير وطبيعي العديد من حالات الضعف الجنسي لدى الرجال. في الوقت نفسه ، لم يتم رؤية نفس الآثار في المشاركين الذين خضعوا للعلاج الوهمي.

3. توفير أعلى الطاقة والمتانة

يحظى جذر المكا بشعبية كبيرة لدى الرياضيين ، حيث يستخدمونه لزيادة قوتهم البدنية. بالنسبة للرياضيات ، يعد جذر المكا مهمًا بشكل خاص لبناء القدرة على التحمل والتحمل والمنحنيات.

4. تحفيز الخصوبة

العضوية الرجال والنساء السلطة السوداء استخراج مسحوق ماكا الجذر تونغكات على المكملات الغذائية

تعد الخصوبة مشكلة كبيرة في كل من الذكور والإناث ، ولكن جذر Maca يمكن أن يساعد في علاج المشكلة بنجاح. تشير الدراسات إلى أن جذر ماكا كان مفيدًا بشكل خاص في علاج مشاكل العقم عند الرجال، بدلا من النساء.

5. معدل المزاج

مزاج swingsare أكثر شيوعًا عند النساء ، في حين أن القلق شائع بين الجنسين. والخبر السار هو أن جذر Maca يركز على معالجة كلتا القضيتين ، إلى جانب التوتر والاكتئاب. وأخيرا ، أصبح جذر ماكا محارب قوي في مكافحة ما بعد انقطاع الطمث آثار جانبية.

6. تنظيم ضغط الدم

تتفق العديد من الدراسات على أن جذر ماكا لا عجائب لموازنة ضغط الدم لدى الرجال والنساء. في الواقع ، جذر المكا هو المسؤول عن خفض ارتفاع ضغط الدم ، أو ارتفاع ضغط الدم الناجم عن مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل.

7. علاج البشرة المتضررة من الشمس

من المؤكد أن الشمس تلقي بثقلها على بشرتنا ، لكن لحسن الحظ ، يمكن لجذر المكا أن يساعد كثيرًا. ومع ذلك ، أكدت الدراسات أن استهلاك جذر المكا يمكن أن يساعد في حماية بشرتنا من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الضارة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن لجذر Maca أيضًا إصلاح الجلد التالف بالفعل ، من خلال تشجيع إنشاء خلايا جديدة.

8. القضاء على الجذور الحرة

باعتبارها واحدة من فوائدها الرئيسية ، فإن Maca root مسؤول عن إدخال المزيد من مضادات الأكسدة إلى الكائن الحي. هذه هي ، على سبيل المثال ، الجلوتاثيون وديسموتاز الفائق أكسيد. من خلال تزويد الجسم بمضادات الأكسدة ، يقوم جذر المكا بإزالة الجذور الحرة ، وبالتالي تجنب الأمراض الصحية الأخرى أيضًا.

9. تحسين المهارات المعرفية

جذر المكا له تأثير إيجابي كبير على الدماغ البشري. ك قوة القوة ، Maca يؤثر إيجابيا على التعلم والذاكرة ومهارات الدماغ المتبقية. تشير الدراسات أيضًا إلى أن المكا يمكن أن يكون علاجًا طبيعيًا كبيرًا لمرض الزهايمر نتيجة تأثيره المفيد.

حقق أقصى استفادة من مسحوق Maca Root واحصل عليه على الخصم اليوم من خلال الشحن المجاني وبدون رسوم على ضريبة القيمة المضافة ، من خلال الزيارة WoopShop.com أو التسوق عبر الإنترنت لدينا APP!

في ما يلي قائمة ببعض الأسئلة الشائعة حول Maca Root:

كم من الوقت يجب عليك أن تأخذ الماكا لرؤية النتائج؟

أي عشب تكميلي لديه قاعدة من ثلاثة إلى ستة أسابيع من الاستخدام المتواصل لاحظت أي آثار (معظمهم من الناحية البيولوجية نحن جميعا مختلفون جدا).

هل تستطيع Maca زيادة الوزن؟

مسحوق المكا نفسه لا يؤدي بالضرورة إلى زيادة وزنك. هذا ما يحدث لشهيتك وممارسة الرياضة بعد تناول مسحوق المكا الذي يسبب زيادة الوزن. إذا كنت تأكل أكثر من الأطعمة المناسبة ثم تبدأ في ممارسة الرياضة بعد تناول مكملات ماكا ، فمن المحتمل أن تزداد وزنك.

هل لانكا آثار جانبية؟

Maca غير مرتبط حاليًا بأي مخاطر صحية في معظم الناس ، ومن غير المرجح أن يسبب أي آثار جانبية بجرعات معتدلة.

ماذا تفعل Maca للمرأة؟

يأخذ الناس أيضًا المكا عن طريق الفم بسبب عدم التوازن الهرموني الأنثوي ، ومشاكل الدورة الشهرية ، وتحسين أعراض انقطاع الطمث ، وتحسين الخصوبة ، والضعف الجنسي الناجم عن مضادات الاكتئاب ، وهشاشة العظام (هشاشة العظام) ، والاكتئاب ، وسرطان المعدة ، وسرطان الدم ، وفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / الإيدز ، والسل ، والانتصاب ( ED) ، لإثارة الرغبة الجنسية ، الخ

يمكنك أن تأخذ ماكا في الليل؟

جذر الماكا لديه القدرة على تفاقم الأعراض الهرمونية وإبقائك مستيقظًا ليلا إذا كنت تأخذ الكثير أو تأخذ الكثير في وقت قريب. من المستحسن أن تبدأ ببطء - جرِّب ربع ملعقة صغيرة كل صباح وشق ببطء ما يصل إلى 1-4 ملعقة شاي (لا يزيد عن 1 للنساء). لا يقترح أن تأخذه في المساء.

هل يمكن لمسحوق Maca المساعدة في إنقاص الوزن؟

كقابل للتكيف ، يمكن لمسحوق ماكا مساعدة الجسم على التغلب على العديد من الضغوط ويمكن أن يساعد في فقدان الوزن ، واختلال التوازن الهرموني ، ومشاكل النوم.

هل يمكن أن يسبب الإمساك الإمساك؟

ومع ذلك ، قد توفر جرعات عالية من الماكا الكثير من بعض العناصر الغذائية ولذا يجب استخدامها بحذر إذا كنت تتجاوز أكثر من ملعقة صغيرة في اليوم. يوفر 100 غرام من مسحوق المكا ما يقرب من 200 ٪ من RDA للحديد لدى الرجال والنساء الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 50 عامًا ، مما قد يسبب بعض آلام المعدة والإمساك.

هل حقا اناشد؟

يقول بيرمان إن الادعاءات بأن الماكا هو مثير للشهوة الجنسية فعال للغاية قد يكون مبالغًا فيه. "بعض الادعاءات قد تجاوزت الحد الأعلى - مقارنةً بالعلاج الوهمي ، فإن المكا هي فقط الرغبة الجنسية المحسنة قليلاً. أقوى دليل على أنه قد يزيد عدد الحيوانات المنوية ويحسن الخصوبة لدى بعض الرجال.

هل يستطيع الرجال تناول المكا؟

جذر المكا هو جزء مهم من ثقافة بيرو. ... يستخدم تقليديا كمنشط جنسي ، Maca غني بالألياف والكالسيوم والحديد والأحماض الأمينية. ومن المعروف أن زيادة الخصوبة لدى الرجال ، ويقلل من التوتر ويزيد من القدرة على التحمل. فيما يلي سبع فوائد مذهلة لنظام maca للرجال ربما لا تعرفها.

ماذا طعم مسحوق المكا مثل؟

يحتوي مسحوق ماكا على نكهة مميزة من الكراميل أو شبيهة الشعير. يستمتع الكثير من الناس بالطعم ، بينما لا يتمتع الآخرون بذلك ". ... الكرمل لذيذ. اناشد مثل تناول نجارة الخشب قليلا جوزة التي تعفن.

هل مسك مساعدتك في الحمل؟

على وجه الخصوص ، يُعتقد أن المكا قد تساعد في كبح هيمنة الإستروجين وتشجع على وجود توازن إيجابي بين الإستروجين والبروجستيرون يساعد على تحقيق الحمل. كثير من النساء أيضا الإبلاغ عن زيادة في الرغبة الجنسية والوظيفة الجنسية عند تناول ماكا.

ما مقدار ماكا الذي يجب أن أتناوله للخصوبة؟

يستخدم المكا تقليديا كمنشط ، كمنشط جنسي ولتعزيز الخصوبة. الجرعة المعتادة من الجذر الخام هي 500 حتي 1000 ملغ ، ثلاث مرات يوميا.

هل يمكنني تناول المكا على معدة فارغة؟

خذ كبسولة واحدة أو اثنتين ، أول شيء في الصباح على معدة فارغة. تقول كوينار: "يجب أن تشعر بالفرق خلال أسبوع إلى شهر" ، مشيرًا إلى أنه يجب على النساء مراقبة أي تغييرات في الدورة. "في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن يسبب المكا فترات غير منتظمة إذا كانت الجرعة مرتفعة للغاية.

هل يعمل المكا على تحسين البشرة؟

Maca ، على وجه الخصوص ، لديه كل أنواع فوائد الجمال. جذر Incan - الذي يساعد على تهدئة العقل ، وزيادة القدرة على التحمل ، وزيادة سرعة الدافع الجنسي - قادر أيضًا على الحد من الاختراقات الشهرية ، وتقوية ماني ، وإنتاج الكولاجين السريع.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

" /> 9 Benefits Which Make Maca Root Powder Your New BFF! - WoopShop ®

9 Benefits Which Make Maca Root Powder Your New BFF!

Maca Root Complex Extract Breast, Buttocks & Hips Enhancement

Nowadays, the search for the healthiest ingredients is more on the rise than ever before. When it comes to obtaining the perfect physical shape and maintaining your physical health, Maca root is true lifesaver. Maca root is a well-known oriental plant, harvested in the Andes. Maca root has been labeled one of the most beneficial foods and is quite similar to broccoli and cauliflower.

Maca root is packed with healthy and strength-building nutrients. The Maca root plant is mostly used for cooking when in its natural form. At the same time, for athletes and other users, Maca root powder deliver just as amazing effects.

These help the body recover and function optimally. To learn more, read all Maca root powder benefits, as listed below.

9 Maca Root Powder Benefits You Might Have Not Known

1. Boosted Libido & Stamina

Maca Root Complex Extract Breast, Buttocks & Hips Enhancement

One of the most important benefits of consuming Maca root powder is improving the libido. While this benefit is mostly referring to men, women tend to use Maca root as a form of antidepressant instead of a libido booster. This benefit has been largely supported by studies, as well.

2. Fixing Erectile Dysfunction

Among the many benefits Maca root offers is also erectile dysfunction management. Studies confirm that taking Maca root has drastically and naturally fixed many erectile dysfunctions in men. At the same time, the same effects were not seen in participants who underwent a placebo treatment.

3. Providing Higher Energy & Durability

Maca root is very popular in athletes, as they use it to increase their physical strength. In female athletes, Maca root is especially important for building stamina, endurance and curves.

4. Stimulating Fertility

Organic Men & Women Power Black Maca Root Powder Extract TONGKAT ALI Food Supplement

Fertility is a huge issue in both males and females, but Maca root can help treat the issue with success. Studies show that Maca root has been especially beneficial in treating infertility problems in men, rather than women.

5. Mood Booster

Mood swingsare more typical in women, while anxiety is common for both sexes. The good news is that Maca root focuses on treating both issues, together with stress and depression. Finally, Maca root has become a strong warrior in the fight against post-menopause side-effects.

6. Regulating the Blood Pressure

Many studies concur that Maca root does wonders for balancing the blood pressure in men and women. Actually, Maca root is responsible for decreasing hypertension, or high blood pressure caused by a variety of factors.

7. Treating Sun-damaged Skin

The sun surely takes its toll on our skin, but luckily, Maca root can help a lot. That said, studies have confirmed that Maca root consumption can help protect our skin from harmful UV rays. In addition, Maca root can also repair already damaged skin, by encouraging the creation of new cells.

8. Eliminating Free Radicals

As one of its main benefits, Maca root is responsible for introducing more antioxidants to the organism. Such are, for instance, glutathione and superoxide dismutase. By providing the body with antioxidants, Maca root flushes free radicals, thus avoiding other health ailments, too.

9. Ameliorating Cognitive Skills

Maca root has a huge positive effect on the human brain. As a power force, Maca positively impacts our learning, memory and remaining brain skills. Studies also suggest that, as a result of its beneficial influence, Maca can be a great natural treatment for Alzheimer’s disease.

Make the most of Maca Root powder and get it on discount today with Free Shipping & No VAT Charges, by visiting WoopShop.com or our online shopping App!

Here we listed some frequently asked questions about the Maca Root:

How long do you have to take maca to see results?

Any supplemental herb has a rule of thumb of three to six weeks of continuous use to notice any effects (mostly because biologically we are all so different).

Can Maca make you gain weight?

Maca powder itself doesn’t necessarily cause you to gain more weight. It’s what happens to your appetite and exercise after consuming maca powder that causes the weight gain to occur. If you eat more of the right foods and then start to exercise following a maca supplementation, then chances are you may gain weight.

Does Maca have side effects?

Maca is not currently associated with any health risks in most people and is unlikely to cause any side effects in moderate doses.

What does Maca do for a woman?

People also take maca by mouth for female hormone imbalance, menstrual problems, symptoms of menopause, improving fertility, and sexual dysfunction caused by antidepressants, weak bones (osteoporosis), depression, stomach cancer, leukemia, HIV/AIDS, tuberculosis, erectile dysfunction (ED), to arouse sexual desire, etc.

Can you take Maca at night?

Maca root has the potential to worsen hormonal symptoms and keep you up at night if you take too much or take too much too soon. It is recommended you start slowly– try a 1/4 tsp each morning and slowly make your way up to 1-3 tsp (no more than 2 for women). It is not suggested you take it in the evening.

Can maca powder help lose weight?

As an adaptogen, maca powder can help the body cope with various stresses and can help with weight loss, hormone imbalances, and sleep problems.

Can Maca cause constipation?

However, high doses of maca may provide too much of certain nutrients and so should be used cautiously if you are exceeding more than one teaspoon a day. 100g of maca powder provides almost 200% of your RDA for iron in men and women over the age of 50 years old, which could cause some stomach pain and constipation.

Does Maca really work?

Claims that maca is a highly effective aphrodisiac may be exaggerated, Berman says. “Some claims are over the top — compared to a placebo, maca only slightly enhanced sexual desire. The strongest evidence is that it may increase sperm count and improve fertility in certain men,” she says.

Can men take Maca?

Maca root is a significant part of the Peruvian culture. … Traditionally used as an aphrodisiac, Maca is rich in fibre, calcium, iron and amino acids. It is known to boost fertility in men, reduces stress and increases stamina. Here are seven amazing benefits of maca for men which you probably didn’t know.

What does maca powder taste like?

Maca powder has a distinct caramel or malt-like flavor. Many people enjoy the taste, while others simply don’t.” … Caramel is delicious. Maca is like eating slightly nutty wood shavings that have rotted.

Did Maca help you get pregnant?

In particular, it is believed that Maca may help suppress estrogen dominance and encourage a favorable estrogen/progesterone balance conducive to achieving pregnancy. Many women also report an increase in libido and sexual function when taking Maca.

How much Maca should I take for fertility?

Maca is traditionally utilized as a tonic, aphrodisiac and for enhancing fertility. The usual dose of the crude root is 500 to 1000 mg, three times daily.

Can I take Maca on an empty stomach?

Take one or two capsules, first thing in the a.m. on an empty stomach. “You should feel a difference in a week to a month,” says Cwynar, noting that women should watch for any cycle changes. “Maca can sometimes cause irregular periods if the dose is too high.

Does Maca improve skin?

Maca, in particular, has all sorts of beauty benefits. The Incan root—which helps calm the mind, boost stamina, and rev up sex drive—is also capable of reducing monthly breakouts, strengthening your mane, and fast-tracking collagen production.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

$5 OFF Over $30
So Close
Next time!
Try tomorrow
10% Discount
15%OFF Over $50
Try tomorrow!
No luck today
Almost!
$2 OFF
12% OFF
$10 Over $100
Spin To Win!
Enter your email for the chance to win big discounts!
Our in-house rules:
  • Enter the correct email.
  • One game per user
  • Cheaters will be disqualified.